多項搜尋
關閉

搜尋多項貨品

$0.00
總計 (0 貨品)
詳情

我的購物車

關閉購物車

送貨方式

以下貨品將被送到
[選擇送貨地點]
以下貨品的取貨地區為
[選擇送貨地點]
優惠
- $0.00
總計 (0 貨品)
$0.00

FAQ

1. 未登記用戶可以在Market Place Delivers 網上品味超市購物嗎?

購物前必須先登記為 Market Place Delivers 網上品味超市的會員。不過,登記前您仍然可以瀏覽 Market Place Delivers 網上品味超市及貨品,你亦可隨時登記成為會員。登記完全免費,而且登記後並不表示您必須購物。

現在還不登記

2. 為何購物前要先選擇送貨地點?
由於不同地區提供的貨物種類及存貨量均有些微分別,於購買前先選擇正確的送貨地點可以確保你需要的產品可以送到你府上。否則,若於購物中途更改送貨地點,有可能影響已選擇貨品的供應數量。
3. 如何開始購物?

當您按下[購買]按鈕將貨品加到購物車內,您將要登入或選擇一個送貨地區,之後即可繼續瀏覽及加入貨品。請參考如何開始取得更多資料。

4. 如何尋找特別推廣或優惠?

瀏覽「本週精選」、「優惠」及「特別推介」部分,將可查看所有推廣優惠及特別推介的特色貨品。請參考瀏覽商店取得更多資料。

5. 按重量銷售的產品會如何計算?

每項磅重產品均會列明預計重量範圍。當您購買以重量計算的貨品時,購物總額會以最高重量計算並只供參考。確實的產品金額將依實際重量計算,並會在發票上列明。

6. 如何結賬?

您只要加入任何貨品到購物車,即可隨時在「我的購物車」的底部選擇「結帳」。請參考結帳取得更多資料。

7. 我可以選用什麼付款方式?

你可選用現金,支票,Market Place by Jasons 現金券(如交易總額低於現金券使用總額,我們將不設找贖)或信用卡。請注意於首次訂購成功送遞前,恕不接受支票付款。你亦可使用Visa 或萬事達信用卡。

8. 網上購物有没有限額?

基於保安理由,如選用Visa, 萬事達或美國運通信用卡付款,最高購物總額為港幣$10,000。

9. 假如我的訂單出錯怎麼辦?

送貨司機每次送貨時將會以名稱、日期和時間簽署確認已送貨。如有什麼問題,請於收到貨品24小時內提出。你可以致電2299-3988或傳真至2299-2988聯絡我們的顧客服務主任,或電郵至mpjservice@dairy-farm.com.hk。 若顧客要求將貨品放於門外而導致任何損失,Market Place by Jasons 概不負責。

10. 產品缺貨怎麼辦?

我們致力為你提供所需的產品。然而,亦有無法做到的時候,假如你要求的產品缺貨,你可選擇其他同類產品。而結帳時,我們會詳細列出產品供應情況。如你所選的產品於結帳後發現缺貨, 我們會直接聯絡你有關送貨事宜。

11. 假如產品受損或變壞?

假如發現產品受損、變壞或過期,Market Place by Jasons 將會更換產品或安排退款。如發現送貨產品出錯或不在你的購物清單上,我們亦會安排更換產品或安排退款。

12. 假如發票出錯?

假如訂購之貨品價格與發票上所顯示出現不同,我們會按照價格政策安排退款。

13. 如何取消我的訂單?

如您需要取消訂單請立即致電2299-3988聯絡我們的顧客服務主任或電郵至mpjservice@dairy-farm.com.hk

14. 如何查看訂單狀況及過去訂單的詳細資料?

您可以按下頁面右上方「我的帳戶」裏的 「我的購物記錄」查看訂單狀況及過去訂單的詳細資料。請參考我的購物記錄取得更多資料。

15. 如何更新我的個人資料?

您可以按下頁面右上方「我的帳戶」裏的「我的資料」更新個人資料。請參考更新個人資料取得更多資料。

16. 如何將訂單送到另一個地址?

您可以在「我的購物車」的頂部按下「更改」並從地址簿中選擇另一個地址。請參考我的購物車取得更多資料。

17. 忘記密碼怎麼辦?

如果您忘記了登入密碼,您可按此要求重設密碼。您只需要輸入用戶名稱(也是您登記的電郵地址),並按下 [遞交] 按鈕。我們將會傳送密碼及連結到該電郵以重設密碼。請參考重設密碼取得更多資料。

18. 如何將貨品加到我的個人購物清單?

您只需在貨品詳細資料的頁面中按下「加到購物清單」便可將貨品加到您的個人購物清單中。請參考加入貨品到個人購物清單取得更多資料。

19. Market Place Delivers 網上品味超市支援哪些瀏覽器?

Market Place Delivers 網上品味超市支援Internet Explorer 10 或以上、Mozilla Firefox 3 或以上、Chrome10 或以上、Opera 10 或以上、Safari 5 或以上及iPad Safari (iOS 5.0+) 之瀏覽器。請確認HTML tables、Transport Layer Security (TLS) 1.1或以上、cookies 和 JavaScript 被啟動以使用Market Place by Jasons 提供之網上服務。請將瀏覽器縮放比率設定在100%以獲得最佳視覺效果。

20. 我不是住在香港的。我可否於Market Place Delivers 網上品味超市購物?

歡迎您於 Market Place Delivers 網上品味超市所訂購之貨品送到香港地址。請致電我們的顧客服務熱線2299-3988或 電郵至mpjservice@dairy-farm.com.hk直接訂購。

返回最上

Multi Search
Close

Search for a list of products

$0.00
Total (0 item)
Detail

My Shopping Cart

close cart

Delivery Method

The order will be delivered to
[Choose Delivery Location]
The order will be picked up at
[Choose Delivery Location]
Saving
- $0.00
Total (0 item)
$0.00

FAQ

1. Can I start shopping without registering?

You must register before placing any orders on Market Place Delivers.  However, you can still browse products and register anytime before purchase. Registration is free and there is no obligation to shop after you have registered.

If you're ready, you can register now.

2. Why must I select a delivery location before I shop?

Market Place by Jasons may carry different products at different locations. Products that are available in one district may not be available in another. Selecting your delivery district before you shop will give you extra peace of mind that everything you order can be delivered to you.

3. How do I start shopping?

You are able to start browsing and adding items to your basket after log-in or selecting a Delivery District. Please refer to Getting Started for more information.

4. How do I find special offers or promotions?

Visit the ‘Weekly Specials’, ‘Promotions’ and ‘Features’ sections. Please refer to Browsing the Store for more information.

5. How is price calculated for items sold by weight?

A range of weight will be listed for each weighed items. Upon your purchase, the highest weight of the range will be used for price calculation. The actual cost of your order will be charged for the weight of actual items selected and will be shown on the final bill presented to you at the time of delivery.

6. How do I checkout?

Once you have added items to your Cart, you may Checkout at any time by selecting ‘Checkout’ at the bottom of 'My Shopping Cart'. Please refer to Checkout for more information.

7. What payment methods can I use?

You may pay by cash on delivery, cheque on delivery, Market Place by Jasons vouchers on delivery (no change will be given if voucher amount exceeds transaction amount) or by credit card. Please note that you will not be allowed to pay by cheque on first time deliveries. For credit card purchases, Visa, MasterCard and American Express cards are accepted.

8. Is there any upper limit for online shopping on Market Place Delivers?

For security reasons, the total amount of your order cannot exceed HK$10,000 if you are paying by Visa, MasterCard or American Express cards.

9. What if there are mistakes in my order?

Upon delivery, the driver will sign off every delivery with the name, date, and time. If there are any discrepancies, they must be reported to us within 24 hours of receiving the order. You can contact our customer service centre via telephone at 2299-3988, via fax at 2299-2988, or via e-mail to mpjservice@dairy-farm.com.hk.

Market Place by Jasons cannot take full responsibility for any discrepancies if you have specifically requested that the delivery be left outside the door in your absence.

10. What if items are out of stock?

We endeavour to always have your requested items in stock. However, sometimes this is not possible. If your requested items are out of stock, you will be able to choose an available substitute. Product availability should be confirmed during the checkout process. If any of your chosen products are found to be out of stock after your order has been confirmed, we will contact you directly regarding delivery arrangements.

11. What if products are damaged or spoiled?

Market Place by Jasons will replace or refund products that are damaged, spoilt, or out of date. We will also replace or refund products if the wrong product was picked or if a product was not included in your original order.

12. What if there is a mistake on the invoice?

If the invoiced price is different from the product price at time of order, we will refund the difference as described in the pricing policy.

13. How do I cancel my order?

To cancel your order, immediately call our support staff at 2299-3988 or send an e-mail to mpjservice@dairy-farm.com.hk.

14. How can I check my order status and details of my previous orders?

You may check your order status and details of your previous orders by clicking on the 'My Orders' under 'My Account' located on the top right corner of the website. Please refer to My Orders for more information.

15. How can I update my personal information?

You may update your personal information by clicking on 'My Profile' under 'My Account'  located on the top right corner of the website. Please refer to Updating Your Personal Details for more information.

16. How do I send my order to a different address?

You may change the location by simply clicking on [Change] at the top of 'My Shopping Cart' and select another address from your Address Book. Please refer to My Shopping Cart for more information.

17. What should I do if I have forgotten my password?

If you have forgotten your password, you may retrieve it by clicking here. Enter your username, which is the email address you registered with Market Place Delivers and then click the [Submit] button. An email with a password and link will be sent to your registered email address so that you can reset you password. Please refer to Retrieving Your Password for more information.

18. How do I add products to my Personal Shopping List?

You may add a product to your Personal Shopping List by clicking [Add to List] on the selected product details page. Please refer to Adding Products to your Shopping List for more information.

19. What browsers does Market Place Delivers support?

Market Place Delivers supports Internet Explorer 10 or above, Mozilla Firefox 3 or above, Chrome 10 or above, Opera 10 or above, Safari 5 or above and iPad Safari (iOS 5.0+). We use HTML tables, Transport Layer Security (TLS) 1.1 or above, cookies and JavaScript to provide required web services, so please enable them in your browser settings for a better shopping experience. For the best viewing experience, please set display size to 100%.

20. I am not a Hong Kong Resident. Can I still place an order on Market Place Delivers?

You are more than welcome to place an order on our online shopping site to be sent to a Hong Kong address. Please contact our customer service hotline at 2299-3988 or place your order through email to mpjservice@dairy-farm.com.hk

Top