多項搜尋
關閉

搜尋多項貨品

$0.00
總計 (0 貨品)
詳情

我的購物車

關閉購物車

送貨方式

以下貨品將被送到
[選擇送貨地點]
以下貨品的取貨地區為
[選擇送貨地點]
優惠
- $0.00
總計 (0 貨品)
$0.00

蛋白檸檬批

甜品

嗜甜的人都會愛上這個檸檬批酸甜醒胃的好滋味。

  • 準備時間
    準備時間
    30分鐘
  • 烹調時間
    烹調時間
    90分鐘
  • 份量(人)
    份量(人)
    4

材料

酥皮:
  • 200克(7安士)麵粉
  • 100克(3½安士)無鹽牛油,切成小塊
  • 鹽 少許
批餡:
  • 3個檸檬
  • 200克(7安士)砂糖
  • 35克(1½安士)玉米粉
  • 125毫升(4液體安士)牛奶
  • 25克(1安士)牛油
  • 2隻雞蛋,蛋黃和蛋白分開

烹調方法

製作酥皮:將麵粉、牛油及少量鹽加進大碗裡。用指尖將牛油搓入混合物至幼細。加入100毫升(3½安士)水並以圓頭刀拌勻。完成攪拌後,迅速搓成麵團(如有需要加入少量水),放入保鮮袋並冷藏至少1小時。
1. 製作酥皮:將麵粉、牛油及少量鹽加進大碗裡。用指尖將牛油搓入混合物至幼細。加入100毫升(3½安士)水並以圓頭刀拌勻。完成攪拌後,迅速搓成麵團(如有需要加入少量水),放入保鮮袋並冷藏至少1小時。
預熱焗爐至攝氏180度。於直徑20厘米(8吋)的撻模上鋪開酥皮。於底層鋪上不粘烤焗紙,放入焗爐焗20分鐘。丟掉烤焗紙再焗5分鐘。
2. 預熱焗爐至攝氏180度。於直徑20厘米(8吋)的撻模上鋪開酥皮。於底層鋪上不粘烤焗紙,放入焗爐焗20分鐘。丟掉烤焗紙再焗5分鐘。
將檸檬磨皮並加入50毫升(2安士)水。攪拌均勻,然後加入75毫升(3安士)的水及牛奶。煮滾,其間不斷攪拌,煮1分鐘,然後離火再拌入牛油。打勻蛋黃,每次一個,加入檸檬忌廉。放涼。
3. 將檸檬磨皮並加入50毫升(2安士)水。攪拌均勻,然後加入75毫升(3安士)的水及牛奶。煮滾,其間不斷攪拌,煮1分鐘,然後離火再拌入牛油。打勻蛋黃,每次一個,加入檸檬忌廉。放涼。
預熱焗爐至攝氏140度。將檸檬忌廉倒進已放涼的酥皮內,冷凍。
4. 預熱焗爐至攝氏140度。將檸檬忌廉倒進已放涼的酥皮內,冷凍。
發打蛋白,當開始起泡時加入剩餘砂糖,繼續攪拌直至蛋白企身有光澤。將蛋白鋪上酥皮上,掃至批邊,焗50-60分鐘,直至蛋白鬆脆。雪凍至少20分鐘便可享用。
5. 發打蛋白,當開始起泡時加入剩餘砂糖,繼續攪拌直至蛋白企身有光澤。將蛋白鋪上酥皮上,掃至批邊,焗50-60分鐘,直至蛋白鬆脆。雪凍至少20分鐘便可享用。

Multi Search
Close

Search for a list of products

$0.00
Total (0 item)
Detail

My Shopping Cart

close cart

Delivery Method

The order will be delivered to
[Choose Delivery Location]
The order will be picked up at
[Choose Delivery Location]
Saving
- $0.00
Total (0 item)
$0.00

Lemon Meringue Pie

Desserts

A real treat for those with a sweet tooth!

  • Preparation Time
    Preparation Time
    30min
  • Cooking Time
    Cooking Time
    90min
  • Servings
    Servings
    4

Ingredients

For the shortcrust pastry:
  • 200g (7 oz) flour
  • 100g (3 and 1/2 oz) unsalted butter, cut into small pieces
  • Salt to taste
For the filling:
  • 3 lemons
  • 200g (7 oz) caster sugar
  • 35g (1 and 1/2 oz) cornflour
  • 125ml (4 fl oz) milk
  • 25g (1 oz) butter
  • 2 eggs, separated

Cooking Method

To make the shortcrust pastry: put the flour, butter and pinch of salt into a large bowl. Rub in the butter with the fingertips until the mixture resembles fine breadcrumbs. Add 100ml (3 and 1/2 fl oz) of water and mix with a round-bladed knife. Finish it off by hand, adding a little water if necessary, and quickly form into a rough ball. Put into a zip-lock bag and refrigerate for at least 1 hour.
1. To make the shortcrust pastry: put the flour, butter and pinch of salt into a large bowl. Rub in the butter with the fingertips until the mixture resembles fine breadcrumbs. Add 100ml (3 and 1/2 fl oz) of water and mix with a round-bladed knife. Finish it off by hand, adding a little water if necessary, and quickly form into a rough ball. Put into a zip-lock bag and refrigerate for at least 1 hour.
Preheat the oven to 180°C (350°F) Gas Mark 4. Roll out the pastry and use it to line a tart tin 20 cm (8 inches) in diameter. Cover the base with a circle of nonstick baking paper, put in the oven and bake for 20 minutes. Remove the paper and bake for a further 5 minutes.
2. Preheat the oven to 180°C (350°F) Gas Mark 4. Roll out the pastry and use it to line a tart tin 20 cm (8 inches) in diameter. Cover the base with a circle of nonstick baking paper, put in the oven and bake for 20 minutes. Remove the paper and bake for a further 5 minutes.
Finely grate the rind from the 3 lemons and put into and 50ml (2 fl oz) water. Stir well then add 75ml (3 fl oz) more water and the milk. Bring to the boil, stirring constantly, and cook for 1 minute, then remove from the heat and whisk in the butter. Whisk the yolks, one at a time, into the lemon cream. Leave to cool.
3. Finely grate the rind from the 3 lemons and put into and 50ml (2 fl oz) water. Stir well then add 75ml (3 fl oz) more water and the milk. Bring to the boil, stirring constantly, and cook for 1 minute, then remove from the heat and whisk in the butter. Whisk the yolks, one at a time, into the lemon cream. Leave to cool.
Preheat the oven to 140°C (275°F) Gas Mark 1. Pour the lemon cream into the cold pastry base and chill.
4. Preheat the oven to 140°C (275°F) Gas Mark 1. Pour the lemon cream into the cold pastry base and chill.
Whisk the egg whites, then add the remaining sugar once they have begun to froth and continue whisking until they form a stiff, shiny mixture. Spread the meringue over the tart, right to the edges, and bake for 50-60 minutes, when the meringue should be crisp. Leave to cool for at least 20 minutes before serving.
5. Whisk the egg whites, then add the remaining sugar once they have begun to froth and continue whisking until they form a stiff, shiny mixture. Spread the meringue over the tart, right to the edges, and bake for 50-60 minutes, when the meringue should be crisp. Leave to cool for at least 20 minutes before serving.