多項搜尋
關閉

搜尋多項貨品

$0.00
總計 (0 貨品)
詳情

我的購物車

關閉購物車

送貨方式

以下貨品將被送到
[選擇送貨地點]
以下貨品的取貨地區為
[選擇送貨地點]
優惠
- $0.00
總計 (0 貨品)
$0.00
 

Learn About

  • 紅酒

  • 紅酒

    Market Place by Jasons餐酒部的採購專員尋遍世界各地,旨在為您搜羅各式各樣的優質紅酒。在這裡,您可找到一系列聲名顯赫的波爾多佳釀,也可找到我們誠意向您推介、價廉物美的特色美酒。

    一樣的葡萄,在不同的氣候和土壤下將衍生不同的酒質及風格,若您想一嚐法國以外的另類選擇,不妨看看我們為您搜羅的環球精選。由舉世知名的澳洲西拉大阿哥如Penfolds、Wolf Blass和Hardy到品質優越但深藏不露的阿根廷和智利佳釀 - 不同的風格,必能欣然帶給您不同場合的品酒樂趣。 來個黑比「樂」吧! 輕盈、複雜但優雅,在炎夏呷一口微冷的黑比諾,美酒人生,就是如此。

    瀏覽紅酒
  • 白酒

  • 白酒

    嫣紅佳釀固然教人趨之若鶩,白酒的魅力可不容忽視! 世界各地白酒的品質在近年不斷提升,正好見證這環球的大趨勢。由出名清新透徹的夏布利 (城中性價比至好的Theodore Vaucharmes 就在我們這裡)到橡味盅然的加州澳洲風格,您定會在這裡找到至愛的白酒,讓您的海鮮或雞肉佳餚更添趣味。當然,不可不提的還有令人垂涎的蘇維翁白,新西蘭馬爾堡的出品尤其為人津津樂道。不怕您咀刁,只怕人不曉。在Marketplace請緊記不要忽略一系列教人喜出望外的另類精選:塔斯馬尼亞、加州沿海區、阿根廷的巴塔哥尼亞、意大利的威尼托區還有南非的羅伯遜 – 我們為您預備的,就是無窮的驚喜和樂趣!

    瀏覽白酒
  • 有汽玫瑰紅酒

  • 有汽玫瑰紅酒

    說到有汽玫瑰紅酒,在數年前酒質輕嫩的馬特烏斯幾乎是唯一的選擇。就在幾年間,這來自世界各地的酒壇夏日戀人迅速為香港飲家津津樂道。同樣的冰涼清新,不同產地的有汽玫瑰紅酒卻各有特色,由赤的像紅酒般的南澳洲品種到外柔內剛的法國風格,Market Place by Jasons 將賦予您目不暇給的選擇。想一嘗波爾多至德高望重酒莊的風格?到我們的網上貨架看看吧!您會找到屬於他們的有汽玫瑰紅酒,相宜的價格更會令您喜出望外。

    鬆開鈕扣、捲起衣袖,享用有汽玫瑰紅酒其實不用太講究,冷藏後配合輕盈的餐食,盡情體會這半天的閒息。如能配合友人相伴、戶外的空氣和瞭闊的香港景色,享受更是無難以形容。到 Market Place by Jasons找一瓶心儀的有汽玫瑰紅酒,一嘗悠然自得的生活吧!

    瀏覽有汽玫瑰紅酒
  • 甜酒

  • 甜酒

    我們姑且可將Dessert Wine譯成「甜酒」,但若您接納我們的建議,把波爾多著名的蘇玳配合上等鵝肝或鵝肝醬一起享用,您自會明白「甜酒」的精髓所在。 濃郁的果香、甜美但略帶微酸的性格,令甜酒一直成為法國人餐桌前的心頭好。由迷你的個人享用裝到大瓶的餐桌裝,在這裡您會找到各色各樣的蘇玳甜酒,以配合您不同場合的須要。

    大伙兒享用香甜的芒果糯米飯?試試配合正宗來自德國的雷司令吧。喜歡嘗試新事物的您,來自新世界如紐西蘭、智利和南非等的雷司令也許還會帶給您點點意外驚喜!

    來自加拿大尼亞加拉區的冰酒,馥郁圓潤但甜美清新得教人眼前一亮,加上精美包裝,用作送禮,更能彰顯您時尚的心思。 在Market Place by Jasons,您將可全情體驗「甜酒」的內涵和真諦。

    瀏覽甜酒
  • 汽酒

  • 汽酒

    Market Place by Jasons餐酒部的團隊相信,汽酒是任何場合的上佳之選。我們細意為您搜羅世界各地的精選汽酒:意大利的Prosecco酒質輕嫩且果味獨特,單獨享用或冷藏後於餐前淺嘗,魅力教人難以抗拒;西班牙加泰羅尼亞區的Cava汽酒讓您以十分相宜的價錢享受高品質的香檳風格及口味。

    世界各地的釀酒師皆以釀製香檳為目標,研發品質追及甚至超越香檳的汽酒,我們旨在為您揀選當中最好的,這當然包括澳洲Victoria酒莊的佳釀。 辛口的、甜美的或玫瑰風格的,獨自享用或為任何場合添上歡樂氣氛……在Market Place By Jasons您必會找到心儀的汽酒!

    瀏覽汽酒
  • 香檳

  • 香檳

    試想想,能夠每天淺酌金黃色的香檳,生活將是多麼的美滿! 無可否認,香檳是成就各種人生目標的最佳見證。為此我們已為您預備了香檳區中名望至高、品種至齊全的各款香檳名釀:由個人享用的130毫升迷你裝到堂而皇之的3升雙密林;由隨心享受的無年份品種到精心炮製的三種主葡萄黑比諾、莎當妮和黑穆尼耶調配的上品香檳;由細軟悠長的玫瑰風格到各著名酒莊如Veuve Clicquot、Louis Roederer、Mumm、Perrier Jouet、Moet & Chandon、Billecart Salmon、Lanson, Pol Roger、Piper Heidsieck和Dom Perignon等的金漆招牌名釀。

    合理的價錢,林林總總的香檳選擇,就在您的Market Place by Jasons

    瀏覽香檳
  • 砵酒

  • 砵酒

    上乘的酒質、甜美的品嚐體驗和與日俱增的收藏價值,令砵酒擁有獨特的市場價值。口感豐厚濃郁、果味清香圓潤加上甜蜜而複雜的味道,令飲家視砵酒為甜品如布丁和鮮果層層疊等的不二配搭;說砵酒和餐後芝士拼盤天生一對,更是不容置疑。

    10年的紅寶石砵酒、20年的經年老酒以至更遠年的、醇厚馥郁黃金佳釀,Market Place by Jasons早已為您預備,其中當然少不了令人趨之若鶩的砵酒名牌如Taylor’s和Dow’s等等。

    瀏覽砵酒
    返回最上

Multi Search
Close

Search for a list of products

$0.00
Total (0 item)
Detail

My Shopping Cart

close cart

Delivery Method

The order will be delivered to
[Choose Delivery Location]
The order will be picked up at
[Choose Delivery Location]
Saving
- $0.00
Total (0 item)
$0.00
 

Learn About

  • Red Wine

  • Red Wine

    The Market Place by Jasons wine buying team focus on offering a wide range of high quality, carefully selected reds from around the world. Wine lovers can select from a consistent range of famous Bordeaux producers and we are delighted to offer many ‘second label’ wines which always represent outstanding value. If you are seeking fuller styles then look no further than our range of New World reds. From Australian Shiraz where the big names of Penfolds, Wolf Blass and Hardy’s excel, to the lesser known but exceptionally fine and full wines of Argentina and Chile, you will find plenty to make every wine occasion a pleasure. Enjoy the pleasures of Pinot! Lighter, yet complex and elegant, one must try slightly chilled, especially in the hot summer months.

    view red wines
  •  White Wine

  •  White Wine

    Red wines may well be the most popular, but white wines are growing strongly! It is easy to see why as the quality of white wine making around the world has greatly increased. From crisp, clean and refreshing Chablis (we have the best value in town in the Theodore Vaucharmes Chablis) to the more oaky styles of California and Australia , there are many whites to match Hong Kong’s diverse seafood and chicken based cuisine. As a mouth watering aperitif Sauvignon Blanc, especially those from Marlborough in New Zealand, is a favourite for so many. Make sure you choose from Market Place by Jasons’s wide selection of lesser known but exceptionally good white wines from regions as different as Tasmania, California’s Coastal Region, Argentina’s Patagonia, Italy’s Veneto and South Africa’s Robertson - we have plenty of white wine for your enjoyment!

    view white wines
  • Rosé Wine

  • Rosé Wine

    A few years ago the only rosé available was Portugal’s light and delicate Mateus. More recently wine lovers in Hong Kong have been quick seize upon the chilled, refreshing and ‘summer friendly’ delights of Rosé from all over the world. From the deeper, almost red styles of South Australia to the pale coloured but amazingly intense roses of France’s Provence region, Market Place by Jasons offers an extensive selection. Looking to enjoy the wines of some of Bordeaux’s most prestigious estates? Then try a number of their inexpensive yet stylish rosés from our online list.

    Rosé is a wine to enjoy today-to chill and savour with lighter dishes, preferably outdoors, with friends and a stunning Hong Kong view. If you want to improve your lifestyle-think rosé from Marketplace!

    view rosé wines
  • Dessert Wine
  • Dessert Wine

    We really should be writing ‘sweet wines’ here as dessert is when one would normally enjoy a sweeter wine. However we recommend you try the delicious match of Bordeaux’s famous Sauternes with Foie Gras or Paté. Enjoyed by the French, who appreciate the wine’s intensity of fruit, sweetness and acidity, the combination makes a perfect starter. Our range of half bottles of Sauternes offers an affordable opportunity, while the larger bottles are perfect for larger gatherings.

    Mango rice pudding anyone? Wash it down with any of our sweet German Rieslings or select any of our New World alternatives from New Zealand, Chile or South Africa. Market Place by Jasons also carries exciting, wonderfully dense and full Ice wines from Canada’s Niagara region. Always attractively packaged and increasingly popular these wines are ideal gifts. Enjoy the wonderful, unique flavours of ‘Dessert Wine’ from Market Place by Jasons.

    view dessert wines
  • Sparkling Wine

  • Sparkling Wine

    The Market Place by Jasons wine team believes sparkling wine is for every occasion, rather than just a special occasion. We have created a wide selection which represents the best of the varied world of sparkling wine. To enjoy on it’s own, well chilled before dinner it is a challenge to beat the delicate, unique and fruity flavours of Italy’s Prosecco. While the always amazing value Cava wines of Spain’s Catalonia region offer much of Champagne’s quality at a mere fraction of the price. Winemakers the world over seek to better the famous quality of Champagne and we have chosen some of the best, especially from Australia’s Victorian vineyards. Dry, sweet and rose, Market Place by Jasons has a sparkling wine for……every occasion!

    view sparkling wines
  • Champagne

  • Champagne

    How wonderful it would be to enjoy Champagne every day! While that may be out of the question for most, we all know that life’s achievements should be celebrated and why not with Champagne. We have the whole region covered with all the ‘Grand Marques’ in all bottle sizes from the ever popular 130ml bottles up to 3 litre Jeroboams. The styles we offer include the non vintage, dry blends of Champagne’s 3 main grape varieties (Pinot Noir, Chardonnay and Pinot Meunier), delicate and long Roses and the highly prized vintage wines of the great Champagne Houses - Veuve Clicquot, Louis Roederer, Mumm, Perrier Jouet, Moet & Chandon, Billecart Salmon, Lanson, Pol Roger, Piper Heidsieck, Dom Perignon - the list goes on - so be assured that Market Place by Jasons has a champagne for you at a competitive price.

    view champagne
  • Port

  • Port

    Coveted by many collectors around the world for it’s ageing potential, exceptional quality and the sheer pleasure it offers, Port is quite unique. Rich and dense, fruity and full, sweet and complete, wine lovers enjoy Port with all kinds of desserts, from rich puddings to fruit based trifles and of course, the end of dinner ‘cheese platter’. Market Place by Jasons offers Ruby, Late Bottled Vintage and delightfully mellow Tawny Ports which are aged for 10, 20 years and beyond to ensure a real treat. With famous brands such as Taylor’s and Dow’s, there is a Port style for you to enjoy at Market Place by Jasons.

    view port
    Top